ThymoCura Standard Cold-Pressed Black Seed Oil
Single-ingredient Nigella sativa oil, made and bottled in Türkiye and shipped from Norcross, Georgia.
237 mL · Approximately 47 label servings
Standard target profile: 2.0–2.5% TQ
- Free U.S. Shipping · U.S. addresses only · Ships in 1–2 Business Days
- Published sample 3TP-89: 2.26% TQ · COA summary TC-65397 — PDF
Product Identity & Origin
| Property | Product information |
|---|---|
| Ingredient | Nigella sativa seed oil |
| Common names | Black seed oil / black cumin seed oil / kalonji oil |
| Seed origin | Türkiye |
| Production & bottling | Türkiye |
| Extraction | Mechanically cold-pressed without added heat or chemical solvents |
| Filtration | Unfiltered |
| Bottle | 8 fl oz (237 mL), amber glass |
| U.S. dispatch | Norcross, Georgia |
| GTIN/UPC | 860015403346 |
Sources: the bottle label and Supplement Facts panel shown in the gallery, and ThymoCura product records.
TQ Results & Batch Documents
Standard profile. ThymoCura describes the Standard profile with a target range of 2.0–2.5% TQ. A target range is not a measured result for any bottle, and no acceptance limit is published here.
Published batch. One analyzed sample is documented below.
| Field | Documented information |
|---|---|
| Sample / lot reference | 3TP-89 (as stated on COA summary TC-65397) |
| Laboratory sample reference | 3TP-89 (laboratory report UPC-20260164) |
| TQ result and reporting basis | 2.26% w/w (laboratory report: 2.26 mg/100 mg) |
| Analysis method | UPC² with PDA detection at 238 nm |
| Analysis date | 16 July 2026 |
| Document issuer | Summary TC-65397 (issued 20 Sep 2026): ThymoCura Quality Assurance. Laboratory report: laboratory name redacted in the published copy. |
Brand-issued batch summary; see the laboratory report for the original analytical result.
The linked laboratory report documents TQ analysis. It does not establish results for tests not shown in that report. The report states that its results apply to the sample delivered and are not a quality certificate of the whole product. Laboratory identity and customer details are redacted in the published copy.
Label wording and analytical results should be read with the corresponding lot documentation. Contact us if you need the records for your bottle (contact page).
What to Verify Before Buying
| What to verify | ThymoCura information | Where to check |
|---|---|---|
| Ingredient identity | Nigella sativa seed oil, the only ingredient listed on the Supplement Facts panel. | Supplement Facts image in the gallery. |
| Origin | Made and bottled in Türkiye; seed origin Türkiye. | “Made in Turkey” on the label. Seed origin is a ThymoCura record; no seed-origin document is published. |
| Extraction | Cold-pressed and unfiltered. | Front label wording, shown in the first gallery image. |
| TQ result (lot-specific) | Published sample 3TP-89: 2.26% TQ, UPC², 16 July 2026 (COA summary TC-65397). | The two PDFs under TQ Results & Batch Documents. |
| Bottle-to-lot identification | This page does not state a lot-code location on the bottle, because none is confirmed. | Contact us with your order number and ask which batch records are on file. |
Label Directions & Storage
Follow the directions on your bottle. The current label serving is 1 teaspoon (5 mL) daily, or as directed by your healthcare provider.
Cautions: talk to your doctor before use if you are pregnant or nursing, take prescription medicine, or are considering it for a child. Keep out of reach of children. Discontinue use if irritation occurs.
Store as directed on the bottle label.
Fatty-acid results for the published sample
| Component | Result, sample 3TP-89 |
|---|---|
| Palmitic (C16:0) | 12.35% |
| Stearic (C18:0) | 2.99% |
| Oleic (C18:1) | 22.06% |
| Linoleic (C18:2) | 58.14% |
| Eicosadienoic (C20:2) | 3.05% |
Measured values for sample 3TP-89 (GC-FID; source test date 18 Sep 2026), as transcribed in COA summary TC-65397. They are not typical values and not a result for any other lot. The original fatty-acid report is not published.
Choose Your ThymoCura
Product Questions
Is black seed oil the same as black cumin seed oil?
Both names refer to oil from Nigella sativa seed. The botanical name, Nigella sativa, is the reliable identifier, so check the ingredient line rather than the common name.
What does the TQ percentage describe?
It describes the thymoquinone measured in one analyzed sample, reported with its method and date. A lot result is separate from the Standard target profile (2.0–2.5% TQ), and TQ alone does not describe overall oil quality.
Where can I find my bottle's lot number?
This page does not state a lot-code location on the bottle, because none is confirmed. Contact us with your order number to ask which batch records are on file for it.
Is this liquid oil or a capsule?
This product is liquid Nigella sativa seed oil, sold in an 8 fl oz (237 mL) amber glass bottle.
Where does it ship from?
Orders ship free from our warehouse in Norcross, Georgia, USA. Processing takes 1–2 business days after payment, and UPS Ground transit is typically 3–5 business days from the ship date. A tracking number is emailed when your order ships.
What is the return policy?
Unopened, unused retail items may be returned within 14 days of delivery, provided the tamper-evident seal is intact. Return shipping is paid by the customer; the refund is issued once we receive and inspect the item. See our Refund Policy for full details.
Customer Reviews
No reviews yet — bought this oil?